Conference Chairs

Prof. Nabil EL Kadhi, University of Buraimi, Sultunate of Oman

Prof. Dr Salah Al-Majeed, Military Technological College, Oman
Prof. Houssain Kettani, Florida Polytechnic University, United States


Program Chairs
Prof. Dr. Vassilis C. Gerogiannis, Technological Educational Institute of Thessaly, Greece
Prof. Mohamed Sbihi, Mohammed V University in Rabat Morocco, Morocco

Technical Committee

Assoc. Prof. EZZATI Abdullah, Hassan First University, Morocco
Asst. Prof. Karim Guennoun, Hassania Engineering School (EHTP), Morocco
Prof. Khaldi Mohamed, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
Prof.Youness Tabii, University of Abdelmalek Essaâdi, Morocco
Assoc. Prof. M. Arioua, University of Abdelmalek Essaadi, Morocco
Prof. Abdeslam El Fergougui, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco
Mounir Arioua, University of Abdelmalek Essaadi Tetouan-Tanger, Morocco
Prof. Mostafa Bellafkih, Networks Laboratory, Morocco
Sbai El Hassan, University of MY Ismail- Meknes, Morocco
Dr. Marouane El Mabrouk, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
Prof. Imane Haddar, National Institute of Posts and Telecommunications, Morocco
Prof. Onur Demirörs, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Ebru Vesile ÖCALIR, Gazi University, Turkey
Asst. Prof. Murat Karakaya, Atilim University, Turkey
Prof. Ahmed M. Khedr, University of Sharjah, UAE
Dr. Khaled Hamad, University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof. Wageeh El-Askary, Menoufiya University, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Abd Elrahman G. Osman, National Center of Research, Sudan
Prof. Imtiaz Ahmad, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Asst. Prof. Bruneo Dario, University of Messina, Italy
Dr. CHUA Chin Heng Matthew, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Dr. Eng. Ahmed Boutejdar, German Research Foundation DFG, Germany
Dr Malka N. Halgamuge, The University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr Amir H. Alavi, Michigan State University, USA
Dr. Michael Opoku Agyeman, The University of Northampton, UK
Dr. Ghizlane ORHANOU, Université Mohammed V, Morocco
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lahoucine EL MAIMOUNI, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gulustan Dogan, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Tzung-Pei Hong, National University of Kaohsiung,Taiwan
Dr. Jiannan Zhai, Florida Atlantic University, USA
Asst. Prof. Ahmad Taher Azar, Benha University, Egypt
Asst. Prof. Gabriele Mencagli, University of Pisa, Italy